The Terminus List

I’m excited to say that The Terminus List, my new book, is moving along and I’m up to Chapter 14, Page 136.  If I can keep writing at the pace I’m doing now, I’ll have it published by the end of the year.  No promises though.  I just keep plugging away and much as I can.

I think readers of Science Fiction and especially my followers will really like The Terminus List.  It’s a fast-paced story that will keep you entertained right up until the ending.

Will Judy win the election and wrest the power away from Sara?  If she does, will she end the use of the Terminus List?  A big question also waiting to be answered is, Who is Sara and where did she come from?  Only the book knows.  Buy it when it comes out and find all of the answers hidden within the pages.

Thanks for sticking with me as I continue on my writing journey.  It’s an exciting adventure and one that I truly enjoy.  Check out my Website to get the latest status on The Terminus List and all of my other writings.  Stan Straub

2 thoughts on “The Terminus List

Leave a comment